Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Wilkinson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mark Wilkinson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Zaid Qubain

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great People Great Service. Kudos to Krystal Pye"

denis kanshin

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good and professional all in 5 star - next time think make car insurance here"

Maggie Saggio

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Mark for hiring Krystal . She is very knowledgeable and patient to explaining everything to me ."

Wellness Associates

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's a rarity to find a business with amazing customer service and a pleasure to work with. I would go any where else."

Ro Ross

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and knowledgeable"

c s

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark and his team have assisted our office with commercial and residential auto policies, umbrella policies, rental policies, and personal property policies. They are so professional and responsive with all of our insurance needs. Mark’s wealth of knowledge and experience is a true benefit to our office. We are so grateful to Mark and his fabulous team of agents."

Mark Wilkinson

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Received the following email from one of our great customers - Thank You Kevin! Thanks for the introduction Mark. Your team was great through the process and made it pretty easy to come on-board. Kevin Cooney Sent from my iPhone"

Augusto Ramirez

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krystal from State Farm was such a professional, knowledgeable, and patient insurance agent. She explained to me, a first-time homebuyer, each of our options in detail and helped me decide on the best policy for us. Thank you!"

Patricia Urquidi

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and kind. Made the whole buying insurance experience pleasurable. Highly recommend!"

Richard Dorfman

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and professional agency to deal with for a change.. All communications were by phone or email. All messages were promptly returned...Much better than my previous insurance company who is based out of Florida and wouldn't even return a single call or email. Homeowner Insurance rates were very competitive as well, especially now when so many insurance companies will no longer write homeowners insurance policies in the state of Florida any longer."

Marie DiCicco

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were great answered all my questions .prompt to return phone call provided an affordable plan I would recommend it to anyone who needs home insurance"

Brooke Wilkinson

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"NO NEED TO LOOK FURTHER! Best agent in South Florida. Answered all my questions & was able to quote me an AMAZING policy! Thanks Mark!!!!"

José Vicente Carrasquero Aumaitre

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called regarding a Condo Insurance. I received an outstanding service from their insurance professional. I recommend to give them a call for any insurance issue you may have."

Terre Watson-Casey

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"The hold experience was easy and professional...I highly recommend Mark and his team!!!"

Juan Santana

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Like the slogan says, "they are always there". Mark's group goes above and beyond any means to solve any issue and making sure I get the best deals."

Matt Sanders

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mark was absolutely amazing from the beginning! I reached out to him for homeowners insurance for our condo that we were purchasing. He did all the leg work with our lender and got us an amazing deal with everything we needed! Hands down best agent i have ever had the pleasure of working with! Thanks Mark!"

Rose DeNunzio

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Be it home or auto, claims or policy issues, they are always there for me... like a good neighbor"

Pascal Reid

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mark and his team do an amazing job. They are very friendly and professional and helped me out with all my questions and needs. I would recommend them to anyone."

eric kosloff

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always through decades have been there for us. Helpful, research best price for us and incredibly available. Thank you"

Luba (laler1)

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional. Surprisingly they don't promise you impossible just to get you signed up. Mark personally worked very hard to get me the best rate. Good job guys"

Taylor Hall

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mark was extremely helpful and responsive when I was trying to find an insurance policy for my new condo. He was able to work over email to accommodate my work needs. I would recommend Mark to any of my friends looking for new insurance coverage!"

Corey Taub

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mark and his team have been a blessing. They are extremely detail oriented, professional, and have met or beaten my expectations at every turn. Every member of the team from the top down has made me feel confident that I am working with a well oiled machine. I have multiple products from Car/Home/Liability/Umbrella that are all reviewed annually so I am paying the best price for the best value. (What else can you ask for?) A++"

michael obrien

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently had the pleasure and good fortune to come into contact with Mark Wilkinson concerning a HO-6 Condo owner's policy. He responded to my inquiry literally within minutes (in the evening, I might add). He worked up a quote for me the next day and answered all my questions promptly and honestly. The State Farm quote he offered me was comparable in coverage to my current insurer but at a savings of $1,000 on an annual premium. That was an offer I couldn't refuse. The application process was easy and seamless, thanks to Mark. I am a newcomer to State Farm as a policyholder. I respect their name recognition and reputation. Yes, I love saving a thousand dollars in premiums (who wouldn't?). More than that, I appreciated the honest and sincere approach that Mark demonstrated to me. Again, I am a new client with Mark Wilkinson. I highly recommend him."

WIMBO SLICE

March 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"First of all Natalia was an angel sent from heaven. I have never experienced this level of professional and genuine care at the same time. She got me an amazing policy at an amazing rate! I have not had a rate this low in my life!"

Liz Berry

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable and friendly."