Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Wilkinson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mark Wilkinson

5 out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wellness Associates

Wellness Associates

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's a rarity to find a business with amazing customer service and a pleasure to work with. I would go any where else."
Profile photo of Ro Ross

Ro Ross

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of c s

c s

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mark Wilkinson

Mark Wilkinson

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Received the following email from one of our great customers - Thank You Kevin! Thanks for the introduction Mark. Your team was great through the process and made it pretty easy to come on-board. Kevin Cooney Sent from my iPhone"
Profile photo of Augusto Ramirez

Augusto Ramirez

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krystal from State Farm was such a professional, knowledgeable, and patient insurance agent. She explained to me, a first-time homebuyer, each of our options in detail and helped me decide on the best policy for us. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Patricia Urquidi

Patricia Urquidi

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and kind. Made the whole buying insurance experience pleasurable. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Marie DiCicco

Marie DiCicco

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were great answered all my questions .prompt to return phone call provided an affordable plan I would recommend it to anyone who needs home insurance"
Profile photo of Brooke Wilkinson

Brooke Wilkinson

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"NO NEED TO LOOK FURTHER! Best agent in South Florida. Answered all my questions & was able to quote me an AMAZING policy! Thanks Mark!!!!"
Profile photo of José Vicente Carrasquero Aumaitre

José Vicente Carrasquero Aumaitre

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called regarding a Condo Insurance. I received an outstanding service from their insurance professional. I recommend to give them a call for any insurance issue you may have."
Profile photo of Terre Watson-Casey

Terre Watson-Casey

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"The hold experience was easy and professional...I highly recommend Mark and his team!!!"
Profile photo of Juan Santana

Juan Santana

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Like the slogan says, "they are always there". Mark's group goes above and beyond any means to solve any issue and making sure I get the best deals."
Profile photo of Matt Sanders

Matt Sanders

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rose DeNunzio

Rose DeNunzio

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Be it home or auto, claims or policy issues, they are always there for me... like a good neighbor"
Profile photo of Pascal Reid

Pascal Reid

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mark and his team do an amazing job. They are very friendly and professional and helped me out with all my questions and needs. I would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of eric kosloff

eric kosloff

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always through decades have been there for us. Helpful, research best price for us and incredibly available. Thank you"
Profile photo of Luba (laler1)

Luba (laler1)

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional. Surprisingly they don't promise you impossible just to get you signed up. Mark personally worked very hard to get me the best rate. Good job guys"
Profile photo of Taylor Hall

Taylor Hall

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mark was extremely helpful and responsive when I was trying to find an insurance policy for my new condo. He was able to work over email to accommodate my work needs. I would recommend Mark to any of my friends looking for new insurance coverage!"
Profile photo of michael obrien

michael obrien

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of WIMBO SLICE

WIMBO SLICE

March 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"First of all Natalia was an angel sent from heaven. I have never experienced this level of professional and genuine care at the same time. She got me an amazing policy at an amazing rate! I have not had a rate this low in my life!"
Profile photo of Liz Berry

Liz Berry

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable and friendly."
Profile photo of Stephanie Lempesis

Stephanie Lempesis

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mark and his team are always friendly and professional. Truly a great experience."
Profile photo of Pattie Chase

Pattie Chase

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I worked with Krystal Pye to access a new Homeowner’s policy. She was very professional, efficient and exceptionally helpful in helping me navigate through this process. I am very grateful. Thank you."
Profile photo of Jon Tholen

Jon Tholen

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"SF was able to provide fantastic value and amazing service! Many thanks to Cathia going the extra mile to help me get this policy set up."